Log in


ACFE SA Board of Directors 2021


FROM LEFT: Len Coetzee (Vice President); Lizette Kritzinger; Chris Graham; Helen du Toit; Jonathan le Roux (Past President); De Wet Ferreira (President); Yvette Janse van Rensburg; Jaco de Jager (CEO: ACFE SA); Thandi Mazibuko; Servaas du Plessis (Past President); Raj Dhanlall 

Board Organigram



EXCO Organigram



 

ACFE SA Staff 

Jaco de Jager   |   CEO
jaco@acfesa.co.za


Chantell Schoeman | Training & Development Officer
chantell@acfesa.co.za


Charmaine Lisse | Executive PA 
charmaine@acfesa.co.za



Maria Happygirl Motaung | Office Custodian


Melanie Venter | Finance Officer
melanie@acfesa.co.za


Minette Niemann  |  Legal Officer
minette@acfesa.co.za

Nelly Khoza | Membership Officer
nelly@acfesa.co.za

  

Zanél Jordaan | Branding & Communications Officer
zanel@acfesa.co.za

ACFE SA

+27 (0)12 346 1913

memberservices@acfesa.co.za













Nelly Khoza | Membership Officer | nelly@acfesa.co.za
Chantell Schoeman | Training & Development Officer | chantell@acfesa.co.za
Zanél Jordaan | Branding & Communications Officer | zanel@acfesa.co.za
Melanie Venter | Finance Officer | melanie@acfesa.co.za
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software