Log in


INTERNATIONAL FRAUD AWARENESS WEEK

14-20 November 2021

ACFE SA Fraud Awareness Day

19 November 2021   |   08:00 – 12:00  |  Virtual Event


Contact Us

·         CEO: Jaco De Jager                                               

jaco@acfesa.co.za

·         Executive PA and Membership Officer: Anel de Meyer
  anel@acfesa.co.za

·         Finance Officer: Melanie Venter
melanie@acfesa.co.za  

·         Membership: Nelly Khoza
nelly@acfesa.co.za

·         Training Officer: Anita Nel
anita@acfesa.co.za

·         Branding & Communications Officer: Zanél Jordaan
zanel@acfesa.co.za

·         Legal Officer:  Minette Niemann
minette@acfesa.co.za


P.O Box Address

P.O Box 2664                                                                                                      
Brooklyn Square                                                                                                 
0075


Physical Address

121 Sovereign Drive
De Goedehoop Office Park
Block A
Route 21 Corporate Park
Irene
Pretoria


Contact Numbers                                                                                                       

Tel:  +27 (12) 346 - 1913

Fax:  +27 (12) 346 - 1927 

 

Office Trading Hours:

Monday - Thursday:   07H30 - 16H00

Friday:                        07H30 - 12H00

Public Holidays:         Closed   

 

BE-HEARD FRAUD HOTLINE

·             For General queries and further information, call the ACFE SA Office at 012 346 1913 or email memberservices@acfesa.co.za

·            For anonymous reporting of suspected misconduct or corruption involving members, you can contact Be Heard at 0800 000 323 or email  your tip - off to  mail@beheard.co.za  

                                            

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software